Contact

Registered Address

Haute École Léonard de Vinci
Place de l'Alma, 3

1200 Bruxelles

accueil@vinci.be

Tel: +32 2 761 06 80

Our campuses

List of Departments at University College Vinci

  1. Director-President

    Valérie Biéva

    la.direction@vinci.be

    Vice Director-President

    Christine Fagard

    Secretariat

    Houria Zarki

  2. Academic Management

    Geneviève Halleux

    direction.academique@vinci.be

    Academic Management Support Team

    Florence Bernard

    Sylvain Deneubourg

  3. Sector and Department Management

    Sector Management

    Sophie Breedstraet: direction.secteur.sante@vinci.be

    Deputy director

    Fabienne Vanderoost

    Secretariat

    Saïda Bistrioui

    Department Heads

    Audiology: Nathalie Pisarski
    departement.audiologie@vinci.be

    Medical Biology: Dominique Defalque
    departement.biologiemedicale@vinci.be

    Dietetics: Véronique Maindiaux
    departement.dietetique@vinci.be

    Occupational Therapy: Marc-Eric Guisset
    marceric.guisset@vinci.be

    Medical Imaging: Régine Pirlot
    departement.imageriemedicale@vinci.be

    Physiotherapy: Dominique Bragard
    departement.kine@vinci.be

    Psychomotricity : Ilknur Deveci
    departement.pmo@vinci.be

    Podiatry: Gauthier Debugne
    gauthier.debugne@vinci.be

    Midwifery: Anne-Catherine Dassy
    departement.sagefemme@vinci.be

    Nursing and specialisations: Florence Orlandi
    departement.isgspe@vinci.be

  4. Departmental Management

    Student adminsitration department

    Dominique Biloque: affaires.etudiantes@vinci.be

    Human resources department

    Claire Potvliege: ressourceshumaines@vinci.be

    Finance department

    Béa Vandervorst: comptabilite@vinci.be

    Buildings and equipment department

    Xavier Wers: direction.immobilier@vinci.be

    Communication department

    Emmanuelle Dejaiffe: communication@vinci.be

    Press contact

    Anne Bott-Melery: anne.melery@vinci.be
    +32 497 94 39 71

    ICT Department

    informatique@vinci.be

    Technical Support: support@vinci.be

    Legal department

    Christine Fagard: christine.fagard@vinci.be

    Projects and quality department

    Christophe Coetsier: christophe.coetsier@vinci.be

    Health and safety at work department

    Julie Lemy: julie.lemy@vinci.be

    Student support

    Anne Dautrebande: anne.dautrebande@vinci.be

  5. Continuing Education

    formation.continue@vinci.be

    +32 2 431 07 47

    Head of the Continuing Education Centre

    Sebastien Bar

  6. Research

    recherche@vinci.be

    Heads of the vinci interdisciplinary research centre

    Catherine Deschepper

    Marie Géonet

  7. International Relations

    international@vinci.be

    Head of the International Relations Department

    Maïté Abram